N'aie pas peur - collection 1 (Livrets 1-6)

SKU: 502001213 ISBN: 9781771242240

"Fear Not" series is a set of 6 chapters about an average boy named Samuel who, upon encountering Jesus, is thrust into an adventure to bring a message of hope to lost people across the land of the Desolate. As Samuel is equipped with the Word of God and the Shield of Faith, he must overcome his fears, battle his old ways, and ultimately learn to trust in God's power as he fights against the powers of evil. This series is suitable for children 8-12 years old.

Paperback; 17x26 cm; 0.4 kg; Chapter 1: 26 pages, Chapters 2-6: 22 pages

Vous pouvez feuilleter le chapitre 1 en cliquant ici.

For more information, visit fearnot.ca


Intended Audience: Children

Carton Quantity: 35 sets

Binding Type / Cover Material: Paperback

Book Dimensions: 17x26 cm

Illustrations: Yes

Language(s) of Publication: French

Weight: 0.400 kg